Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific - 17 Night Cruise Only - Sydney to Honolulu (RCI28735)

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 17 spectacular nights cruising from Sydney to Honolulu.

Tour Departure: Apr 15, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$2,609
Outside$2,850
Balcony$3,239

Highlights

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 17 spectacular nights cruising the transpacific from Sydney to Honolulu.

Inclusions:

Cruise Only Package Includes:
  • 17 night cruise from Sydney to Honolulu aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All on-board meals and entertainment
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Day 4:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Tue 18 Apr 2023
9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 5:Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 19 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Day 6:International Dateline
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Day 10:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Mon 24 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 11:Moorea - French Polynesia
Tue 25 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Wed 26 Apr 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 27 Apr 2023
Day 14:At Sea
Fri 28 Apr 2023
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 1 May 2023
Day 18:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Tue 2 May 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.