Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific - 19 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Honolulu to Sydney (RCI37286)

Sail aboard Brilliance of the Seas for 18 spectacular nights cruising The Transpacific from Honolulu to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Oct 2, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$2897
OutsideA$3205
BalconyA$3833

Highlights

Take this incredible 17 Night Transpacific Voyage starting from Honolulu to Sydney onboard Brilliance of the Seas.

Inclusions:

19 Night package includes:
  • 2 Night Pre-Cruise stay at Queen Kapiolani, room only
  • 17 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Brilliance of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Seat in Coach transfers between airport, hotel & port in Honolulu
  • Port charges, government fees & gratuities
^ Please note International date line

Itinerary

Day 1:Seat in coach transfer from Honolulu airport to Hotel
Seat in coach transfer from Honolulu airport to Hotel
Mon 2 Oct 2023
Day 1 - 3:Queen Kapiolani Hotel
Queen Kapiolani Hotel

Conveniently located steps from Waikiki Beach - Queens Surf Beach - lush Kapiolani Park and the Honolulu Zoo. Queen Kapiolani is your home away from home in Waikiki. Named after the esteemed Queen Kapiolani - our historic hotel is infused with Hawaii's renowned spirit of aloha. Adjacent to the best attractions in Waikiki - including the 108-acre Kapiolani Park - Honolulu Zoo and Waikiki Aquarium. We offer all the conveniences of home - but with ocean views and one of the most famous beaches in the world as your backyard. Kick back in one of our comfortable guest rooms - equipped with WiFi throughout the hotel so you can stay connected.

Double Queen, room only
Estimated total amount of taxes & fees for this booking: 108.98 US Dollar payable on arrival
Mon 2 Oct 2023
Day 3:Seat in coach transfer from hotel to Honolulu port
Seat in coach transfer from hotel to Honolulu port
Wed 4 Oct 2023
Day 3:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Wed 4 Oct 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Thu 5 Oct 2023
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 6 Oct 2023
Day 6:At Sea
Sat 7 Oct 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 8 Oct 2023
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 9 Oct 2023
Day 9:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Tue 10 Oct 2023
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10:Raiatea - French Polynesia
Wed 11 Oct 2023
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 11:Moorea - French Polynesia
Thu 12 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 13 Oct 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 15 Oct 2023
Day 15:International Dateline
Mon 16 Oct 2023
Day 16:At Sea
Tue 17 Oct 2023
Day 17:Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 18 Oct 2023
11:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 18:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Thu 19 Oct 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Day 20:At Sea
Sat 21 Oct 2023
Day 21:Sydney - Australia
Sun 22 Oct 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Onboard credit is only available on selected fares and selected cabin categories only. It is in USD, is non-transferrable and non-redeemable for cash. Guests will be required to pay a city tax direct to the hotel at time of check-in.  Offer must be booked on Cruiseco group rates to receive onboard credit. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.