Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific - 20 Night Cruise & Stay PACKAGE - Honolulu to Sydney (CEL28774)

Cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard the beautiful Celebrity Eclipse!

Tour Departure: Oct 1, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside$4,895
Outside$5,285
Balcony$6,165

Inclusions:

20 night package Includes:
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort, room only
  • Seat in coach transfers between airport, hotel and port in Honolulu
  • 18 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Celebrity Eclipse
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard
  • All port charges, government fees and gratuities
Please note cruise crosses International dateline.

Package Details

Cruise the Pacific on this 18 night journey from Honolulu to Sydney.

Itinerary

Day 1:Seat in Coach Honolulu Airport to Hotel
Sat 1 Oct 2022
Day 1 - 3:Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort

This first-class beachfront hotel lies in the heart of Waikiki. Guests are able to find countless shops, restaurants, bars and nightclubs in the vicinity. Some of the facilities include a hotel safe and a currency exchange counter. The hotel also offers a cosy bar and a welcoming restaurant. Those arriving by car may make use of the hotel car park. The rooms are carpeted and come with an en suite bathroom with hairdryer, a king-size or double bed and are fully equipped as standard. The rooms also feature either a balcony or terrace. In the grounds guests will find a swimming pool as well as a poolside snack bar and sun loungers. A Jacuzzi and a massage service are also available. Sports enthusiasts may also work out in the fully equipped gym. Breakfast is served every morning. Lunch and dinner can be chosen from a set menu.

Sat 1 Oct 2022
Day 3:Seat in Coach Honolulu Hotel to Port
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Day 3:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Mon 3 Oct 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 4 Oct 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Wed 5 Oct 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 6 Oct 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 7 Oct 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Day 9:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Sun 9 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Mon 10 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Moorea - French Polynesia
Tue 11 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Day 14:International Dateline
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day 18:Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 18 Oct 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Wed 19 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Day 22:Sydney - Australia
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. 

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.