Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Transpacific Cruise -19 Nights Cruise Only (RCI28723)

Sail aboard Quantum of the Seas for 19 spectacular nights cruising the transpacific from Honolulu to Brisbane.

Tour Departure: Oct 13, 2022


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Family Friendly

Book Now


InsideNZ$2803
OutsideNZ$2971
BalconyNZ$3268

Highlights

Sail aboard Quantum of the Seas for 19 spectacular nights cruising the transpacific from Honolulu to Brisbane.

Inclusions:

19 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 19 night cruise from Honolulu to Brisbane aboard Quantum of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes

C30

Itinerary

Day 1:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Day 7:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Wed 19 Oct 2022
6:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 8:Moorea - French Polynesia
Thu 20 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Fri 21 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Sun 23 Oct 2022
Day 12:International Dateline
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Tue 25 Oct 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Wed 26 Oct 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Thu 27 Oct 2022
Day 16:Noumea - New Caledonia
Fri 28 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Sat 29 Oct 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sun 30 Oct 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Day 20:Brisbane - Australia
Tue 1 Nov 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.