Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 107 Night Cruise Only - Brisbane return (PRI28028)

Join Coral Princess on her 107 night World Cruise from Brisbane, visiting 26 countries and 44 destinations.

Tour Departure: Jun 6, 2023


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


OutsideNZ$35100
BalconyNZ$43713
SuiteNZ$45055

Highlights

Join Coral Princess on her 107 night World Cruise from Brisbane, visiting 26 countries and 44 destinations.

Inclusions:

107 Night Cruise Includes:
  • 107 night full world cruise from Brisbane return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Package Details

Join Coral Princess on her World Cruise out of Australia. This 107-night circumnavigation of the globe features top-rated ports including the Mediterranean, Iceland, the Arctic Circle and the Panama Canal. Visit 44 destinations in 26 countries across 6 continents. You'll be treated to 10 late night stays and 3 overnight stays in Dubai, New York and Lima (Callao). This global odyssey will give you access to over 20 UNESCO World Heritage Sites!

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane Australia
Tue 6 Jun 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 7 Jun 2023
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 8 Jun 2023
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 9 Jun 2023
Day 5:At Sea
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Day 6:At Sea
Sun 11 Jun 2023
Day 7:At Sea
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Day 8:Komodo Island Indonesia
Tue 13 Jun 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 14 Jun 2023
Day 10:At Sea
Thu 15 Jun 2023
Day 11:Singapore
Fri 16 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 17 Jun 2023
Day 13:At Sea
Sun 18 Jun 2023
Day 14:At Sea
Mon 19 Jun 2023
Day 15:Colombo Sri Lanka
Tue 20 Jun 2023
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Wed 21 Jun 2023
Day 17:At Sea
Thu 22 Jun 2023
Day 18:At Sea
Fri 23 Jun 2023
Day 19:Muscat (Mina Qaboos) Oman
Sat 24 Jun 2023
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Sun 25 Jun 2023
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 21:Dubai United Arab Emirates
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 27 Jun 2023
Day 23:At Sea
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Day 24:At Sea
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Day 25:At Sea
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Day 26:At Sea
Sat 1 Jul 2023
Day 27:At Sea
Sun 2 Jul 2023
Day 28:Aqaba (Petra) Jordan
Mon 3 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 29:Transit The Suez Canal Egypt
Tue 4 Jul 2023
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 30:Transit The Suez Canal Egypt
Wed 5 Jul 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Thu 6 Jul 2023
Day 32:Mykonos Greece
Fri 7 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Sat 8 Jul 2023
Day 34:Salerno Italy
Sun 9 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 35:Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
Mon 10 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 36:Elba (Portoferraio) Italy
Tue 11 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Marseille (Provence) France
Wed 12 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:Barcelona Spain
Thu 13 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Fri 14 Jul 2023
Day 40:Malaga Spain
Sat 15 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 41:Tangier Morrocco
Sun 16 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 42:Lisbon Portugal
Mon 17 Jul 2023
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 43:At Sea
Tue 18 Jul 2023
Day 44:At Sea
Wed 19 Jul 2023
Day 45:Holyhead Wales
Thu 20 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 46:Belfast Northern Ireland
Fri 21 Jul 2023
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 47:Glasgow (Greenock) Scotland
Sat 22 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:At Sea
Sun 23 Jul 2023
Day 49:Cork Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)
Mon 24 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Tue 25 Jul 2023
Day 51:London (Dover) England
Wed 26 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 52:At Sea
Thu 27 Jul 2023
Day 53:Invergordon Scotland
Fri 28 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 54:Shetland Islands (Lerwick) Scotland
Sat 29 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 55:At Sea
Sun 30 Jul 2023
Day 56:Akureyri Iceland
Mon 31 Jul 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 57:Reykjavik Iceland
Tue 1 Aug 2023
12:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Day 58:At Sea
Wed 2 Aug 2023
Day 59:At Sea
Thu 3 Aug 2023
Day 60:Nanortalik Greenland
Fri 4 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 61:Qaqortoq Greenland
Sat 5 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 62:At Sea
Sun 6 Aug 2023
Day 63:At Sea
Mon 7 Aug 2023
Day 64:Corner Brook Canada
Tue 8 Aug 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 65:At Sea
Wed 9 Aug 2023
Day 66:Quebec City Canada
Thu 10 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 67:Saguenay Canada
Fri 11 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 68:At Sea
Sat 12 Aug 2023
Day 69:Sydney Canada
Sun 13 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 70:Halifax Canada
Mon 14 Aug 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:At Sea
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Day 72:New York City (Manhattan Or Brooklyn) New York
Wed 16 Aug 2023
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 73:New York City (Manhattan Or Brooklyn) New York
Thu 17 Aug 2023
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 74:At Sea
Fri 18 Aug 2023
Day 75:At Sea
Sat 19 Aug 2023
Day 76:At Sea
Sun 20 Aug 2023
Day 77:At Sea
Mon 21 Aug 2023
Day 78:Panama Canal Full Transit Historic Locks
Tue 22 Aug 2023
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 79:At Sea
Wed 23 Aug 2023
Day 80:Manta Ecuador
Thu 24 Aug 2023
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 81:At Sea
Fri 25 Aug 2023
Day 82:At Sea
Sat 26 Aug 2023
Day 83:Lima (Callao) Peru
Sun 27 Aug 2023
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 84:Lima (Callao) Peru
Mon 28 Aug 2023
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 85:Pisco (General San Martin) Peru
Tue 29 Aug 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 86:At Sea
Wed 30 Aug 2023
Day 87:At Sea
Thu 31 Aug 2023
Day 88:At Sea
Fri 1 Sep 2023
Day 89:At Sea
Sat 2 Sep 2023
Day 90:Easter Island Chile
Sun 3 Sep 2023
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 91:At Sea
Mon 4 Sep 2023
Day 92:At Sea
Tue 5 Sep 2023
Day 93:Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising) Pitcairn Islands
Wed 6 Sep 2023
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 94:At Sea
Thu 7 Sep 2023
Day 95:At Sea
Fri 8 Sep 2023
Day 96:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Sat 9 Sep 2023
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 97:Bora Bora French Polynesia
Sun 10 Sep 2023
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 98:At Sea
Mon 11 Sep 2023
Day 99:Cross International Date Line
Tue 12 Sep 2023
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 101:At Sea
Thu 14 Sep 2023
Day 102:At Sea
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Day 103:Auckland New Zealand
Sat 16 Sep 2023
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 104:Bay Of Islands New Zealand
Sun 17 Sep 2023
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 105:At Sea
Mon 18 Sep 2023
Day 106:At Sea
Tue 19 Sep 2023
Day 107:Sydney Australia
Wed 20 Sep 2023
6:00 AM to 6:45 PM
Day 108:At Sea
Thu 21 Sep 2023
Day 109:Brisbane Australia
Fri 22 Sep 2023
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.