Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 110 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI33885)

Join Coral Princess on her 110 night World Cruise from Sydney, visiting 34 Countries and 47 destinations.

Tour Departure: Apr 30, 2024


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$27899
OutsideA$28509
BalconyA$36699

Highlights

Start cruising from Sydney on this magnificent 110 Night Itinerary around the world visiting 47 destinations in 32 countries including overnight stays n St. Petersburg, New York and Lima (Callao).

Inclusions:

110 Night cruise only includes: 

  • 110 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees.

Package Details

Sail aboard the Coral Princess for our longest ever Australia-based World Cruise! This six-continent and 110-day world adventure visits popular destinations including Scandinavia & Russia, Iceland, South America and transits the historic Panama Canal. Make seven maiden calls including Aarhus, Crete (Heraklion) and Edinburgh (South Queensferry, visit 47 destinations in 32 countries including overnight stays in St. Petersburg, New York and Lima (Callao), and spend more time ashore with eight late night stays including Barcelona, Berlin (Warnemunde), Boston, Copenhagen and Tahiti (Papeete).

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 1 May 2024
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Thu 2 May 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Fri 3 May 2024
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sat 4 May 2024
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 5 May 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Mon 6 May 2024
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 7 May 2024
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 8 May 2024
Day 10:Bali (Benoa) Indonesia
Thu 9 May 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Fri 10 May 2024
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 11 May 2024
Day 13:Singapore
Sun 12 May 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 13 May 2024
Day 15:Day At Sea
Tue 14 May 2024
Day 16:Day At Sea
Wed 15 May 2024
Day 17:Colombo Sri Lanka
Thu 16 May 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Fri 17 May 2024
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sat 18 May 2024
Day 20:Day At Sea
Sun 19 May 2024
Day 21:Day At Sea
Mon 20 May 2024
Day 22:Day At Sea
Tue 21 May 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Wed 22 May 2024
Day 24:Day At Sea
Thu 23 May 2024
Day 25:Aqaba (Petra) Jordan
Fri 24 May 2024
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 26:Transit the Suez Canal Egypt
Sat 25 May 2024
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 27:Transit the Suez Canal Egypt
Sun 26 May 2024
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 28:Day At Sea
Mon 27 May 2024
Day 29:Crete (Heraklion) Greece
Tue 28 May 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Wed 29 May 2024
Day 31:Salerno Italy
Thu 30 May 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 32:Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
Fri 31 May 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 33:Corsica (Ajaccio) France
Sat 1 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 34:Barcelona Spain
Sun 2 Jun 2024
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 35:Day At Sea
Mon 3 Jun 2024
Day 36:Tangier Morrocco
Tue 4 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Day At Sea
Wed 5 Jun 2024
Day 38:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Jun 2024
Day 39:Cork Ireland (Cobh - For Blarney Castle)
Fri 7 Jun 2024
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 40:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Jun 2024
Day 41:Brussels/Bruges (Zeebrugge) Belgium
Sun 9 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 42:Amsterdam (IJmuiden) Netherlands
Mon 10 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 43:Day At Sea
Tue 11 Jun 2024
Day 44:Berlin (Warnemunde) Germany
Wed 12 Jun 2024
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 45:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Day 46:Riga Latvia
Fri 14 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 47:Tallinn Estonia
Sat 15 Jun 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 48:St Petersburg Russia
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 49:St Petersburg Russia
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 50:Helsinki Finland
Tue 18 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 51:Stockholm (Nynashamn) Sweden
Wed 19 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 52:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Day 53:Copenhagen Denmark
Fri 21 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 54:Aarhus Denmark
Sat 22 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 55:Kristiansand Norway
Sun 23 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 56:Day At Sea
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Day 57:London (Dover) England
Tue 25 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 58:Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) France
Wed 26 Jun 2024
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 59:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Day 60:Edinburgh (South Queensferry) Scotland
Fri 28 Jun 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 61:Day At Sea
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Day 62:Day At Sea
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Day 63:Akureyri Iceland
Mon 1 Jul 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 64:Isafjordur Iceland
Tue 2 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 65:Reykjavik Iceland
Wed 3 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 66:Day At Sea
Thu 4 Jul 2024
Day 67:Day At Sea
Fri 5 Jul 2024
Day 68:Day At Sea
Sat 6 Jul 2024
Day 69:Day At Sea
Sun 7 Jul 2024
Day 70:Sydney Canada
Mon 8 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 71:Halifax Canada
Tue 9 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 72:Bar Harbor Maine
Wed 10 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 73:Boston Massachusetts
Thu 11 Jul 2024
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 74:Day At Sea
Fri 12 Jul 2024
Day 75:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn) New York
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 76:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn) New York
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 77:Day At Sea
Mon 15 Jul 2024
Day 78:Day At Sea
Tue 16 Jul 2024
Day 79:Key West Florida
Wed 17 Jul 2024
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 80:Day At Sea
Thu 18 Jul 2024
Day 81:Day At Sea
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Day 82:Panama Canal Full Transit Historic Locks
Sat 20 Jul 2024
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 83:Day At Sea
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Day 84:Manta Ecuador
Mon 22 Jul 2024
5:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 85:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Day 86:Day At Sea
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Day 87:Lima (Callao) Peru
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 88:Lima (Callao) Peru
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 89:Pisco (General San Martin) Peru
Sat 27 Jul 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 90:Day At Sea
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Day 91:Day At Sea
Mon 29 Jul 2024
Day 92:Day At Sea
Tue 30 Jul 2024
Day 93:Day At Sea
Wed 31 Jul 2024
Day 94:Easter Island Chile
Thu 1 Aug 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 95:Day At Sea
Fri 2 Aug 2024
Day 96:Day At Sea
Sat 3 Aug 2024
Day 97:Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising) Pitcairn Islands
Sun 4 Aug 2024
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 98:Day At Sea
Mon 5 Aug 2024
Day 99:Day At Sea
Tue 6 Aug 2024
Day 100:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Wed 7 Aug 2024
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 101:Tahiti (Papeete) French Polynesia
Thu 8 Aug 2024
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 101:Moorea French Polynesia
Thu 8 Aug 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 102:Day At Sea
Fri 9 Aug 2024
Day 103:Day At Sea
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Day 104:Cross International Date Line
Sun 11 Aug 2024
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 106:Day At Sea
Tue 13 Aug 2024
Day 107:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Aug 2024
Day 108:Auckland New Zealand
Thu 15 Aug 2024
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 109:Bay of Islands New Zealand
Fri 16 Aug 2024
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 110:Day At Sea
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Day 111:Day At Sea
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Day 112:Sydney Australia
Mon 19 Aug 2024
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.