Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

World Cruise - 38 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - New York to Sydney (PRI19837)

Join Coral Princess on this superb segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Tour Departure: Jul 26, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideNZ$13161
OutsideNZ$13403
BalconyNZ$17268

Highlights

Join Coral Princess on this amazing segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Inclusions:

38 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to New York
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Novotel New York Times Square, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel & port
  • 36 night cruise from New York to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes.

  • 36 night cruise from New York  to Sydney aboard Coral Princess
  • Plus airfare to New York,  a 2 night stay & private transfers in New York
  • Highlights include Miami, Cartagena (Colombia), the Panama Canal, Peru, Easter Island, Tahiti & more!

Book NOW for generous launch savings + an early booking $100pp onboard credit!

Cruiseco Exclusive: Book by 30 Sept for $100 per couple EXTRA onboard credit!

CAPTAINS CIRCLE MEMBERS: Additional savings for you!

I16



Itinerary

Day 1:Qantas Qcl Ex SYD MEL BNE OW to NYC

Depart from SYD MEL BNE

To: North America


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

QF Q cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOW1Y3

Tue 26 Jul 2022
Day 1:Private Car JFK - Manhattan Hotel
Tue 26 Jul 2022
Day 1 - 3:Novotel New York Times Square

Enthrall in the electricity and excitement of Manhattan in 4-star comfort at Novotel New York Times Square. Sleek, contemporary designs enhance your soundproof room and offer a tranquil vantage point for breathtaking city views. Supernova Restaurant, Bar, and Terrace's unmatched ambiance and style, creates unforgettable dining experiences.

Tue 26 Jul 2022
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to Manhattan port
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 3:New York
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Day 4:New York
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Day 7:Miami
Mon 1 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Tue 2 Aug 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 3 Aug 2022
Day 10:Cartagena
Thu 4 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 11:Panama Canal - Full Transit
Fri 5 Aug 2022
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 6 Aug 2022
Day 13:Manta
Sun 7 Aug 2022
5:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Mon 8 Aug 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Tue 9 Aug 2022
Day 16:Lima (Callao)
Wed 10 Aug 2022
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 17:Lima (Callao)
Thu 11 Aug 2022
Depart 10:30 PM
Day 18:Pisco (General San Martin)
Fri 12 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Day 21:At Sea
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Day 23:Easter Island
Wed 17 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Thu 18 Aug 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Day 26:Pitcairn Island
Sat 20 Aug 2022
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Day 29:Tahiti (Papeete)
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 30:Tahiti (Papeete)
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 30:Moorea
Wed 24 Aug 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Day 32:X Intl Date Line
Fri 26 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Day 34:At Sea
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Day 35:At Sea
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Day 36:Auckland
Tue 30 Aug 2022
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 37:Bay Of Islands
Wed 31 Aug 2022
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 38:At Sea
Thu 1 Sep 2022
Day 39:At Sea
Fri 2 Sep 2022
Day 40:Sydney
Sat 3 Sep 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.