Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 54 Night Cruise, Stay & Fly Package - Sydney to London (Dover) (PRI19829)

Join Coral Princess as she sails her first World Cruise out of Australia.

Tour Departure: May 18, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideNZ$19494
OutsideNZ$19840
BalconyNZ$24626

Highlights

Join Coral Princess as she sails her inaugural World Cruise out of Australia!

Inclusions:

54 Night Package Includes:
  • 52 night cruise from Sydney to London (Dover) aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from London to Australia
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: $125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Wed 18 May 2022
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 19 May 2022
Day 3:Brisbane
Fri 20 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 21 May 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Sun 22 May 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Mon 23 May 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Tue 24 May 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 25 May 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Thu 26 May 2022
Day 10:Komodo Island
Fri 27 May 2022
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 28 May 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 29 May 2022
Day 13:Singapore
Mon 30 May 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 31 May 2022
Day 15:At Sea
Wed 1 Jun 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Thu 2 Jun 2022
Day 17:Colombo
Fri 3 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Sat 4 Jun 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Sun 5 Jun 2022
Day 20:At Sea
Mon 6 Jun 2022
Day 21:Mina Qaboos
Tue 7 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Dubai
Wed 8 Jun 2022
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 23:Dubai
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 24:At Sea
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 27:At Sea
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Day 29:At Sea
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Day 30:Aqaba
Thu 16 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 31:Suez Canal
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 32:Suez Canal
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Day 34:Santorini
Mon 20 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 35:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 36:Sibenik
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Venice
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 38:Venice
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Day 40:Valletta
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 41:At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Day 42:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Tue 28 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 43:Cannes
Wed 29 Jun 2022
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 44:Barcelona
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 45:At Sea
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Day 46:Gibraltar
Sat 2 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 47:At Sea
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Day 48:At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Day 49:Cork (Cobh)
Tue 5 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 51:Cornwall (Falmouth)
Thu 7 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 52:Portland (Uk)
Fri 8 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 53:London (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 53:Private transfer from Dover port to London hotel
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Day 53 - 55:Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury Street area’s literary heritage is brought to life in the Bloomsbury Street hotel, with its spacious lobby displaying Virginia Woolf’s famous works, wrought-iron staircase, modern artwork and stylish look and feel. Inside, comfortable but chic rooms afford stunning views of the London skyline. The hotel’s popular restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves a mouth-watering menu of steaks, fresh lobster, salads, desserts and cocktails. In a prime location, 50 metres from the British Museum, this hotel sits in the heart of the West End with Oxford Street, Covent Garden and Soho all on the doorstep. Close by, Tottenham Court Road and Holborn tube stations provide direct access to the City.


Sat 9 Jul 2022
Day 55:Private Transfer London Hotel to LHR Airport
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Day 55:Emirates Ucl Fr LON to SYD MEL BNE ADL PER

From London

To Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

BOOKING CLASSES EK U cls. Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice.

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation AIRSEA

NOTE flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

CODE: EKGBR170ASE1ZOW1Y10

Mon 11 Jul 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.