Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

World Cruise Sector - 57 Night Cruise Only - London (Dover) to Sydney. (PRI40373)

Discover the World on this 57 Night World Cruise sector abroad Crown Princess from London (Dover) to Sydney.

Tour Departure: Jul 30, 2025


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$15494
OutsideA$15994
BalconyA$20994

Highlights

Discover the World on this 57 Night World Cruise sector abroad Crown Princess London (Dover) to Sydney.

Inclusions:

57 Night Cruise Only Includes: 
 
  • 57 night cruise from London (Dover) to Sydney aboard the Crown Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 57 night cruise from London (Dover) to Sydney aboard Crown Princess
  • Embark on a Princess World Cruise Sector and experience the globe’s marquis ports and hidden gems!
  • Visit: Bergen, Tromso, Honningsvag, Reykjavik, New York City, Miami, Tahiti & more!

PRINCESS®2025 WORLD CRUISE ON SALE NOW!

  BOOK NOW TO RECEIVE ONBOARD CREDIT UP TO AUD$885^

VALID UNTIL 15 JUNE 2023, UNLESS SOLD PRIOR.

Conditions apply.




Itinerary

Day 1:London (Dover), England
Wed 30 Jul 2025
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 31 Jul 2025
Day 3:Bergen, Norway
Fri 1 Aug 2025
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:Skjolden/Sognefjord, Norway
Sat 2 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sun 3 Aug 2025
Day 6:Svolvaer, Norway
Mon 4 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Tromso, Norway
Tue 5 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Honningsvag (for North Cape), Norway
Wed 6 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 7 Aug 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 8 Aug 2025
Day 11:Isafjordur, Iceland
Sat 9 Aug 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Reykjavik, Iceland
Sun 10 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Aug 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Tue 12 Aug 2025
Day 15:Nanortalik, Greenland
Wed 13 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Qaqortoq, Greenland
Thu 14 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Fri 15 Aug 2025
Day 18:Day At Sea
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sun 17 Aug 2025
Day 20:Halifax, Canada
Mon 18 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Tue 19 Aug 2025
Day 22:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Wed 20 Aug 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23:New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Thu 21 Aug 2025
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Fri 22 Aug 2025
Day 25:Day At Sea
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Day 26:Miami, Florida
Sun 24 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Mon 25 Aug 2025
Day 28:Day At Sea
Tue 26 Aug 2025
Day 29:Cartagena, Colombia
Wed 27 Aug 2025
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 30:Panama Canal Full Transit New Locks
Thu 28 Aug 2025
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Fri 29 Aug 2025
Day 32:Day At Sea
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Day 33:Day At Sea
Sun 31 Aug 2025
Day 34:Lima (Callao), Peru
Mon 1 Sep 2025
Arrive 5:00 AM
Day 35:Lima (Callao), Peru
Tue 2 Sep 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 36:Pisco (General San Martin), Peru
Wed 3 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 37:Day At Sea
Thu 4 Sep 2025
Day 38:Day At Sea
Fri 5 Sep 2025
Day 39:Day At Sea
Sat 6 Sep 2025
Day 40:Day At Sea
Sun 7 Sep 2025
Day 41:Easter Island, Chile
Mon 8 Sep 2025
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 42:Day At Sea
Tue 9 Sep 2025
Day 43:Day At Sea
Wed 10 Sep 2025
Day 44:Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising), Pitcairn Islands
Thu 11 Sep 2025
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 45:Day At Sea
Fri 12 Sep 2025
Day 46:Day At Sea
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Day 47:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Sun 14 Sep 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 48:Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Mon 15 Sep 2025
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 48:Moorea, French Polynesia
Mon 15 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 49:Day At Sea
Tue 16 Sep 2025
Day 50:Day At Sea
Wed 17 Sep 2025
Day 51:Cross International Date Line
Thu 18 Sep 2025
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 53:Day At Sea
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Day 54:Day At Sea
Sun 21 Sep 2025
Day 55:Auckland, New Zealand
Mon 22 Sep 2025
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 56:Day At Sea
Tue 23 Sep 2025
Day 57:Day At Sea
Wed 24 Sep 2025
Day 58:Day At Sea
Thu 25 Sep 2025
Day 59:Sydney, Australia
Fri 26 Sep 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Flights not included. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. ^ Onboard spending money expires at the conclusion of your cruise, is not transferable, non-refundable, not redeemable for cash and cannot be used at the medical centre or casino. Cancellation penalties and further conditions apply.

Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.