Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Segment - 34 Night Fly, Stay & Cruise Package - Dubai to London (Dover) (PRI19833)

Join Coral Princess on this superb segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Tour Departure: Jun 7, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideNZ$14723
OutsideNZ$14924
BalconyNZ$17289

Highlights

Join Coral Princess on this superb segment of her inaugural World Cruise from Australia!

Inclusions:

34 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Dubai, returning from London
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Media Rotana Hotel, Dubai, breakfast included
  • 30 night cruise from Dubai to London (Dover) aboard Coral Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street, breakfast included
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport throughout
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Emirates Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER to DXB OJ LON

From either Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To Middle East & Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: UFN

EK Q CLASS.

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKDXB901ASE8ZOJ1Y1

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Day 1:Private Transfer Airport to Hotel
Tue 7 Jun 2022
Day 1 - 3:Media Rotana Dubai

Situated in the bustling precinct of Barsha Heights, Media Rotana is a luxury five-star hotel conveniently located close to Dubai’s many exciting leisure attractions and shopping malls, as well as key business districts including Dubai Internet City and Dubai Media City.

Tue 7 Jun 2022
Day 3:Private Transfer City Hotel to Port Rashid
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Day 3:Dubai
Thu 9 Jun 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Tue 14 Jun 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 15 Jun 2022
Day 10:Aqaba
Thu 16 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11:Suez Canal
Fri 17 Jun 2022
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 12:Suez Canal
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Sun 19 Jun 2022
Day 14:Santorini
Mon 20 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Day 16:Sibenik
Wed 22 Jun 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Venice
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 18:Venice
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Day 20:Valletta
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Day 22:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Tue 28 Jun 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 23:Cannes
Wed 29 Jun 2022
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 24:Barcelona
Thu 30 Jun 2022
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Fri 1 Jul 2022
Day 26:Gibraltar
Sat 2 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Sun 3 Jul 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Mon 4 Jul 2022
Day 29:Cork (Cobh)
Tue 5 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 30:At Sea
Wed 6 Jul 2022
Day 31:Cornwall (Falmouth)
Thu 7 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 32:Portland (Uk)
Fri 8 Jul 2022
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Day 33:London (Dover)
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 33:Private transfer from Dover port to London hotel
Sat 9 Jul 2022
Day 33 - 35:Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury Street area’s literary heritage is brought to life in the Bloomsbury Street hotel, with its spacious lobby displaying Virginia Woolf’s famous works, wrought-iron staircase, modern artwork and stylish look and feel. Inside, comfortable but chic rooms afford stunning views of the London skyline. The hotel’s popular restaurant, Steak & Lobster, serves a mouth-watering menu of steaks, fresh lobster, salads, desserts and cocktails. In a prime location, 50 metres from the British Museum, this hotel sits in the heart of the West End with Oxford Street, Covent Garden and Soho all on the doorstep. Close by, Tottenham Court Road and Holborn tube stations provide direct access to the City.


Sat 9 Jul 2022
Day 35:Private Transfer London Hotel to LHR Airport
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card
payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Note: Airfares & airlines are subject to change until such time as seats can be confirmed closer to the travel date. Purchase of additional accommodation may be required, depending on confirmed flight schedules.


Concierge Callback

Just like a concierge at a 6 star hotel, our Concierge team are at your beck and call! Have your questions answered by requesting a call back and we'll promptly be in touch.